Three players from Odisha bagged a total of five medals for different teams in the 21st National Team Chess Championship for Women, which was held at SAI Indoor Stadium in Dharmshala, Himanchal Pradesh from 29 March to 4 April 2024.

Total five medals (two Gold, one Silver and one Bronze) received by WIM Saina Salonika (PSPB) Team Champion Gold & individual (Board 5 Gold), WGM Kiran Manisha Mohanty (LIC) individual (Board 1 Silver) and Smaraki Mohanty (Odisha) individual (Board 1 Bronze).

SlFIDE IDNameRatingPts
15072573Smaraki Mohanty17515.0
25063108Adyasha Pattnaik16543.5
35046556CM Aparajita Gochhikar17915.0
45066484Akankhya Kabi17104.5
Odisha Women Team